Webinars

Stay Connected and informed with our calendar of online webinars.

Upcoming Webinar

Meet the Neighbours

We’ve joined up with Northamptonshire and Milton Keynes Chambers of Commerce to provide a virtual networking experience just for you.

This snappy and dynamic event will see you placed in a virtual room with up to 8 other people to form new business connections. After the allocated time you will then be moved to another virtual room to meet new people.

Previous Webinars

play-button

5 Proven Cashflow Tips

Thursday 20th August

Ian Jenkinson - Direct Route

play-button

Enhancing Your Real Resilience

Tuesday 4th August

Linda LaBrooy - L1 Transformation

play-button

Working safely from home

Wednesday 29th July

Richard Latimer

play-button

HR Summer Statement

Wednesday 22nd July

Bina Briggs, Plain Talking HR

play-button

LinkedIn Mini Masterclass

Tuesday 14th July

Leigh Frost, Truesilver

play-button

From furlough to un-furlough...and beyond

Tuesday 30th June

David Rushmere, Machins Solicitors

play-button

Maximising your business performance post-lockdown

Thursday 25th June

play-button

The Queen's Award for Enterprise Launch

Thursday 18th June

play-button

Managing Remote Teams

Tuesday 16th June

Victoria Dale

play-button

Market with Confidence

Friday 12th June

Andy Chesterman - Privacy Helper

play-button

Beds Chamber CEO update and Q&A

Thursday 4th June

Justin Richardson - Bedfordshire Chamber

play-button

What on Earth is PR anyway?

Friday 5th June

Helen Lambell - Splash PR Ltd

play-button

LinkedIn for Beginners

Friday 29th May

Speaker: Leigh Frost - Truesilver Marketing and Design

play-button

Returning to 'Business as usual'

Thursday 28th May

Speaker: Neil Campbell - Risk Dashboard

play-button

The secret to supercharging your SEO

Friday 22nd May

Speaker: Jeremy Knight - Equinet Media

play-button

5 ways to wellbeing

Tuesday 19th May

Speaker: Jeanette Skipsey - BLMK

play-button

Selling through a crisis

Wednesday 13th May

Speaker: Chris Davies - Sandler Training

play-button

Wake your body up

Tuesday 5th May

Speaker: Darren Kerr - PostureFit

play-button

Marketing Survival Guide

Friday 1st May

Speaker: Katey Horne - Your Marketing Needs

play-button

Prepare your cashflow for CBILS

Wednesday 29th April

Speaker: Tara Aldwin - Foxley Kingham

play-button

To blog…or not to blog?

Friday 24th April

Speaker: Jeremy Knight - Equinet Media

Sign up to our eNewsletter