Webinars

Stay Connected and informed with our calendar of online webinars.

Upcoming Webinar

Enhancing your real resilience

Tuesday 4th August

Different situations impact people in different ways, whether it’s having too much work or not enough work, a family member or friend that drains your energy or tasks that you have to do but really don’t want to. Any one of these (and many more) can cause us stress and anxiety.

We all have resilience within us but finding out what our real resilience is and building on this is an essential skill, especially in today’s world. Just like other skills, resilience is something we are able to teach ourselves and is something that we can do rather than something that people just have.

This short webinar gives an introduction on how you can find out what your own real resilience skills are and what you can do enhance them.

Previous Webinars

play-button

Working safely from home

Wednesday 29th July

Richard Latimer

play-button

HR Summer Statement

Wednesday 22th July

Bina Briggs, Plain Talking HR

play-button

LinkedIn Mini Masterclass

Tuesday 14th July

Leigh Frost, Truesilver

play-button

From furlough to un-furlough...and beyond

Tuesday 30th June

David Rushmere, Machins Solicitors

play-button

Maximising your business performance post-lockdown

Thursday 25th June

play-button

The Queen's Award for Enterprise Launch

Thursday 18th June

play-button

Managing Remote Teams

Tuesday 16th June

Victoria Dale

play-button

Market with Confidence

Friday 12th June

Andy Chesterman - Privacy Helper

play-button

Beds Chamber CEO update and Q&A

Thursday 4th June

Justin Richardson - Bedfordshire Chamber

play-button

What on Earth is PR anyway?

Friday 5th June

Helen Lambell - Splash PR Ltd

play-button

LinkedIn for Beginners

Friday 29th May

Speaker: Leigh Frost - Truesilver Marketing and Design

play-button

Returning to 'Business as usual'

Thursday 28th May

Speaker: Neil Campbell - Risk Dashboard

play-button

The secret to supercharging your SEO

Friday 22th May

Speaker: Jeremy Knight - Equinet Media

play-button

5 ways to wellbeing

Tuesday 19th May

Speaker: Jeanette Skipsey - BLMK

play-button

Selling through a crisis

Wednesday 13th May

Speaker: Chris Davies - Sandler Training

play-button

Wake your body up

Tuesday 5th May

Speaker: Darren Kerr - PostureFit

play-button

Marketing Survival Guide

Friday 1th May

Speaker: Katey Horne - Your Marketing Needs

play-button

Prepare your cashflow for CBILS

Wednesday 29th April

Speaker: Tara Aldwin - Foxley Kingham

play-button

To blog…or not to blog?

Friday 24th April

Speaker: Jeremy Knight - Equinet Media

Sign up to our eNewsletter